Playing with Fire
Firestarters with Shannon Watts
Firestarters: The Podcast
8
1×
0:00
-0:55

Firestarters: The Podcast

🔥🔥🔥
8

Look for the launch of my new Firestarters podcast in January 2024. During the course of writing my new book (out in 2025), I’ve had some incredible conversations with women who are living on fire, and I wanted to share a few of these conversations to you in January. Why? Because think we could all use some fiery women to help us ring in the New Year.

If you’re a paying subscriber, you’ll get access to the video of these interviews before the audio version is released the following week. I’ll also post bonus content about these conversations. If you’re not yet a paying subscriber, now is the perfect time to upgrade and help support the creation of more Firestarters podcasts in the future.

Stay tuned to learn more about my first few guests — I know these inspirational and empowering conversations will encourage you to think about what lights you up as you listen.

Look for videos versions on Fridays, and audio podcasts on Tuesdays. Please share the trailer with a friend and let me know if you’ll be listening in the comments!

Discussion about this podcast

Playing with Fire
Firestarters with Shannon Watts
Firestarters is a podcast filled with inspiring interviews of women living audacious lives and encouraging others to do the same.